Good day. I just so enjoy a brisk frosty morning. You know when you have to start the car 10 minutes before leaving home in order to thaw it off. Thank Goodness Kenny doesn't mind doing that for me. I appreciate his chivalry . However I do so hate it when folks don't scrape their own windows off. In fact quite makes me CRAZY. I actually saw a teenager driving to Columbiana High School with her window down , head out of the car driving because there is too much ice on her windshield.......
Would she rather be dead than late for the bell.... hmmmmm I'm thinking her mom and dad might want to help her out a bit with and ice scraper.... It could be a stocking stuffer, but it also could be a necessary tool in which she should use prior to leaving the driveway....
Things that make you go hmmmmm....
Have a good day.
~j
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Yay for frosty mornings! ;-)
Post a Comment